SpyOn® Las Vegas

UPCOMING EVENTS IN LAS VEGAS

Date Event Venue
Friday, Feb. 24 Panic! At The Disco Mandalay Bay Events Center
Thursday, March 23 Otep Vinyl
Thursday, March 23 DONAVON FRANKENREITER Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Thursday, March 23 DJ Esco Drai's Nightclub
Friday, March 24 Jesse Marco Drai's Beach Club
Friday, March 24 DJ Shift Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, March 24 RIGHTEOUS & THE WICKED Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Friday, March 24 Billy Idol: Forever House of Blues
Friday, March 24 Biffy Clyro w/ O’Brother Vinyl
Friday, March 24 Tritonal Marquee
Friday, March 24 Calvin Harris Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, March 25 GTA Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Saturday, March 25 Destructo Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, March 25 THE SAINTS OF LAS VEGAS Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Saturday, March 25 Martin Nievera The Joint
Saturday, March 25 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Saturday, March 25 NICK SWARDSON The Mirage
Saturday, March 25 Lil Wayne Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, March 25 Kaskade Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, March 25 French Montana Marquee
Sunday, March 26 Cash Cash Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Sunday, March 26 Machine Gun Kelly Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, March 26 40 OZ. TO FREEDOM - SUBLIME TRIBUTE BAND Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sunday, March 26 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Sunday, March 26 August Alsina Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, March 26 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Monday, March 27 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Monday, March 27 Ty Dolla $ign Marquee
Tuesday, March 28 ROBERT RANDOLPH AND THE FAMILY BAND Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Tuesday, March 28 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Tuesday, March 28 Kaskade Omnia Nightclub
Wednesday, March 29 Beatles Vs Stones - A Musical Showdown House of Blues
Wednesday, March 29 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Thursday, March 30 United Together Starring Ozomatli And Squirrel Nut Zippers House of Blues
Thursday, March 30 Rogues Commonwealth
Thursday, March 30 DJ Esco Drai's Nightclub
Friday, March 31 DJ Shift Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, March 31 Deux Twins Drai's Beach Club
Friday, March 31 LOCASH - The Fighters House of Blues
Friday, March 31 Smash Magazine presents Mayday Parade Vinyl
Friday, March 31 DJ Ruckus Marquee
Friday, March 31 Zedd Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, April 01 Zedd Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Saturday, April 01 Audien Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, April 01 ACM Party for a Cause Benefitting ACM Lifting Lives The Joint
Saturday, April 01 ACM Party For A Cause Featuring Billy Currington And Dan + Shay House of Blues
Saturday, April 01 Fortunate Youth Vinyl
Saturday, April 01 Limp Bizkit and Method Man Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, April 01 Mark McGrath LAX
Sunday, April 02 Jauz Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Sunday, April 02 Old 97’s Vinyl
Sunday, April 02 ACM Awards Official After Party Benefitting ACM Lifting Lives The Joint
Sunday, April 02 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Monday, April 03 Moderatto XV House of Blues
Monday, April 03 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Tuesday, April 04 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Wednesday, April 05 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Thursday, April 06 Mockstrocity Tour With Mac Sabbath, Metalachi & Okilly Dokilly House of Blues
Thursday, April 06 Esco Drai's Nightclub
Friday, April 07 BADFISH - A TRIBUTE TO SUBLIME House of Blues
Friday, April 07 88 Ways presents POP-UP “LIVE” The American Weather EP Release Show Vinyl
Saturday, April 08 Grandtheft Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, April 08 Ultimate Grunge Fest House of Blues
Saturday, April 08 Bring Me The Horizon – The American Nightmare Tour The Joint
Saturday, April 08 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Sunday, April 09 The Damned 40th Anniversary U.S. Tour House of Blues
Sunday, April 09 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Sunday, April 09 Drenched After Dark Marquee
Monday, April 10 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Tuesday, April 11 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Wednesday, April 12 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Thursday, April 13 eNVy Showcase - Metal Night House of Blues
Thursday, April 13 Bon Iver The Joint
Thursday, April 13 Esco Drai's Nightclub
Friday, April 14 Savi Drai's Beach Club
Friday, April 14 NF - Therapy Session Tour 2017 House of Blues
Saturday, April 15 Bingo Players Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, April 15 Tiger Army's Spring Forward 2017 House of Blues
Saturday, April 15 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Sunday, April 16 Raiding The Rock Vault Vinyl
Date Event Venue