SpyOn® Las Vegas

UPCOMING EVENTS IN LAS VEGAS

Date Event Venue
Friday, Sept. 21 Jaykode Drai's Beach Club
Friday, Sept. 21 Tritonal Marquee
Friday, Sept. 21 NGHTMRE Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, Sept. 21 Nelly Drai's Nightclub
Friday, Sept. 21 The Good Life: DJ E-Rock JEWEL Nightclub
Saturday, Sept. 22 Destructo Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, Sept. 22 Mustard Marquee Dayclub
Saturday, Sept. 22 Kaskade Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, Sept. 22 Lil Jon JEWEL Nightclub
Saturday, Sept. 22 Ty Dolla $ign Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, Sept. 23 Benzi Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, Sept. 23 Beatwave Sundays: Nora En Pure Marquee Dayclub
Sunday, Sept. 23 DJ Franzen Drai's Nightclub
Monday, Sept. 24 Flawless Mondays: DJ E-Rock JEWEL Nightclub
Monday, Sept. 24 Official Life is Beautiful After Party Marquee
Tuesday, Sept. 25 Generik Omnia Nightclub
Tuesday, Sept. 25 Swim Night: DJ Franzen & DJ Shift Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, Sept. 27 Tiësto Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, Sept. 28 Kaskade Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, Sept. 29 Tritonal Marquee Dayclub
Saturday, Sept. 29 Life Tour Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Saturday, Sept. 29 Benny Benassi Marquee
Saturday, Sept. 29 Zedd Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, Sept. 29 Tiësto Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, Sept. 30 Beatwave Sundays: Sigala Marquee Dayclub
Monday, Dec. 31 NYE 2019: J.Cole Hakkasan Las Vegas
Date Event Venue