SpyOn® Las Vegas

UPCOMING EVENTS IN LAS VEGAS

Date Event Venue
Sunday, Aug. 20 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Sunday, Aug. 20 Endless Sundays: Kaskade Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Monday, Aug. 21 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Monday, Aug. 21 Flawless Mondays: Faed JEWEL Nightclub
Monday, Aug. 21 DJ Vice Marquee
Tuesday, Aug. 22 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, Aug. 22 Kaskade Omnia Nightclub
Wednesday, Aug. 23 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, Aug. 23 Die Antwoord The Chelsea
Wednesday, Aug. 23 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Thursday, Aug. 24 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, Aug. 24 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Thursday, Aug. 24 Scotty McCreery Topgolf Las Vegas
Thursday, Aug. 24 House Party Commonwealth
Thursday, Aug. 24 Justin Credible TAO
Thursday, Aug. 24 Deorro Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, Aug. 25 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, Aug. 25 2017 Hot 100 GRAND FINALE RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, Aug. 25 Angie Vee TAO Beach
Friday, Aug. 25 DJ Ruckus Marquee Dayclub
Friday, Aug. 25 Rancid and Dropkick Murphys Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Friday, Aug. 25 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Friday, Aug. 25 Steve Aoki Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, Aug. 25 DJ Vice Marquee
Friday, Aug. 25 J. Cole JEWEL Nightclub
Friday, Aug. 25 DJ Scene TAO
Friday, Aug. 25 Calvin Harris Omnia Nightclub
Friday, Aug. 25 JAY LENO The Mirage
Saturday, Aug. 26 Eric Dlux TAO Beach
Saturday, Aug. 26 Kaskade Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Saturday, Aug. 26 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Saturday, Aug. 26 Kaskade Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, Aug. 26 Eric D-lux TAO
Saturday, Aug. 26 Jamie Foxx JEWEL Nightclub
Sunday, Aug. 27 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Sunday, Aug. 27 Mark Rodriguez TAO Beach
Sunday, Aug. 27 Endless Sundays: Nervo Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Monday, Aug. 28 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Monday, Aug. 28 Flawless Mondays: Justin Credible JEWEL Nightclub
Monday, Aug. 28 Carnage Marquee
Tuesday, Aug. 29 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, Aug. 29 Nervo Omnia Nightclub
Wednesday, Aug. 30 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, Aug. 30 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Wednesday, Aug. 30 Rooftop Jam Commonwealth
Thursday, Aug. 31 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, Aug. 31 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Thursday, Aug. 31 Rogues Commonwealth
Thursday, Aug. 31 Justin Credible TAO
Friday, Sept. 01 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, Sept. 01 Nora En Pure Marquee Dayclub
Friday, Sept. 01 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Friday, Sept. 01 E-40 TAO
Saturday, Sept. 02 Dash Berlin Marquee Dayclub
Saturday, Sept. 02 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Saturday, Sept. 02 Ty Dolla $ign TAO
Sunday, Sept. 03 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Sunday, Sept. 03 Galantis Marquee Dayclub
Sunday, Sept. 03 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Monday, Sept. 04 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, Sept. 05 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, Sept. 06 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, Sept. 07 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, Sept. 08 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, Sept. 08 Jamie Iovine Rehab Las Vegas
Friday, Sept. 08 Cedric Gervais Marquee Dayclub
Friday, Sept. 08 DJ Mustard Marquee
Saturday, Sept. 09 Tritonal Marquee Dayclub
Sunday, Sept. 10 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Sunday, Sept. 10 DJ Jazzy Jeff Rehab Las Vegas
Monday, Sept. 11 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Monday, Sept. 11 DJ Ruckus Marquee
Tuesday, Sept. 12 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, Sept. 13 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, Sept. 14 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, Sept. 15 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Saturday, Sept. 16 Tego Calderon Rehab Las Vegas
Sunday, Sept. 17 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Sunday, Sept. 17 Ginuwine Rehab Las Vegas
Monday, Sept. 18 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Date Event Venue