SpyOn® Las Vegas

UPCOMING EVENTS IN LAS VEGAS

Date Event Venue
Wednesday, Nov. 22 Goodness Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Wednesday, Nov. 22 Commonwealth 5-year Anniversary Commonwealth
Thursday, Nov. 23 Fergie DJ Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, Nov. 24 DJ Franzen Drai's Nightclub
Friday, Nov. 24 Borgeous Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, Nov. 25 DJ Esco Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, Nov. 25 NGHTMRE Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, Nov. 26 Downtown Watch Zone Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Sunday, Nov. 26 Every Given Sunday Hyde Bellagio
Sunday, Nov. 26 RETRO Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, Nov. 26 DJ Franzen Drai's Nightclub
Wednesday, Nov. 29 House Music All Night Long Commonwealth
Thursday, Nov. 30 Shift Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, Dec. 01 Nervo Omnia Nightclub
Friday, Dec. 01 Cash Cash Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, Dec. 02 NGHTMRE Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, Dec. 02 Afrojack Omnia Nightclub
Sunday, Dec. 03 Downtown Watch Zone Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Sunday, Dec. 03 Every Given Sunday Hyde Bellagio
Sunday, Dec. 03 Borgeous Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tuesday, Dec. 05 Burns Omnia Nightclub
Tuesday, Dec. 05 Repeal Day Celebration Commonwealth
Thursday, Dec. 07 NFR Meet and Greet the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel
Friday, Dec. 08 NFR Meet and Greet the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel
Friday, Dec. 08 Fergie DJ Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, Dec. 09 NFR Meet and Greet the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel
Saturday, Dec. 09 Nervo Omnia Nightclub
Sunday, Dec. 10 Downtown Watch Zone Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Sunday, Dec. 10 Every Given Sunday Hyde Bellagio
Sunday, Dec. 10 NFR Meet and Greet the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel
Monday, Dec. 11 NFR Meet and Greet the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel
Tuesday, Dec. 12 NFR Meet and Greet the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel
Tuesday, Dec. 12 Fergie DJ Omnia Nightclub
Wednesday, Dec. 13 NFR Meet and Greet the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel
Thursday, Dec. 14 NFR Meet and Greet the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel
Friday, Dec. 15 NFR Meet and Greet the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel
Friday, Dec. 15 Mark Eteson Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, Dec. 16 NFR Meet and Greet the D Las Vegas Casino Hotel
Saturday, Dec. 16 Jeff Retro Omnia Nightclub
Sunday, Dec. 17 Downtown Watch Zone Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Sunday, Dec. 17 Every Given Sunday Hyde Bellagio
Tuesday, Dec. 19 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Tuesday, Dec. 19 Mark Eteson Omnia Nightclub
Wednesday, Dec. 27 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Thursday, Dec. 28 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Friday, Dec. 29 Zedd Omnia Nightclub
Friday, Dec. 29 Trey Songz Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, Dec. 30 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Saturday, Dec. 30 Future Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, Dec. 30 Travis Scott Omnia Nightclub
Sunday, Dec. 31 NYE: Juicy J LAVO
Sunday, Dec. 31 NYE: French Montana Marquee
Sunday, Dec. 31 NYE: Gucci Mane TAO
Sunday, Dec. 31 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Sunday, Dec. 31 New Year's Eve 2018 Hyde Bellagio
Sunday, Dec. 31 NYE: Calvin Harris Omnia Nightclub
Sunday, Dec. 31 NYE: Chris Brown Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, Dec. 31 NYE: Steve Aoki Hakkasan Las Vegas
Date Event Venue