SpyOn® Las Vegas

UPCOMING EVENTS IN LAS VEGAS

Date Event Venue
Wednesday, April 23 Brad Wilkinson Lily
Wednesday, April 23 Mimosa & Starslinger Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Wednesday, April 23 Blowout Wednesdays LIGHT Nightclub
Thursday, April 24 Jewish Federation Mixer Lily
Thursday, April 24 Baobab Stage Co. Tribal Night Town Square
Thursday, April 24 Bingo Players & DJ Crooked Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, April 24 Throwback Thursdays Body English Nightclub
Thursday, April 24 Latin Night Gold Lounge
Friday, April 25 Javier Alba TAO Beach
Friday, April 25 Audien Marquee Dayclub
Friday, April 25 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 Launch Party RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, April 25 Neo Soul Mixer Lily
Friday, April 25 NeoSoul Mixer Gold Lounge
Friday, April 25 Haunted Mansion Artisan Ultra Lounge & Afterhours
Friday, April 25 Porter Robinson Marquee
Friday, April 25 Colby O'Donis Body English Nightclub
Friday, April 25 Calvin Harris & More Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, April 25 Werwolvz Moon
Friday, April 25 1 Oak LA Invades Las Vegas 1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, April 25 Mario Haze Nightclub
Friday, April 25 The Wrecks The Bank
Friday, April 25 GTA LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, April 26 Taboo Rehab Las Vegas
Saturday, April 26 Eric D-Lux TAO Beach
Saturday, April 26 Tritonal & Paris Blohm Marquee Dayclub
Saturday, April 26 Sultan and Ned Shepard Daylight Beach Club
Saturday, April 26 The Great Vegas Festival of Beer Fremont East Entertainment District
Saturday, April 26 Chuckie Marquee
Saturday, April 26 Taboo Of The Black Eyed Peas Body English Nightclub
Saturday, April 26 Vanderpump Rules Hyde Bellagio
Saturday, April 26 Mirror Mirror Vanity
Saturday, April 26 Haunted Mansion Artisan Ultra Lounge & Afterhours
Saturday, April 26 Tiesto & Guests Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, April 27 The Wanted Live Performance Rehab Las Vegas
Sunday, April 27 Dada Life Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Sunday, April 27 DJ Draws TAO Beach
Sunday, April 27 Chuckie Marquee Dayclub
Sunday, April 27 Chandelier Sessions Commonwealth
Sunday, April 27 Above & Beyond with Mark Eteson Hakkasan Las Vegas
Monday, April 28 Vice Marquee
Friday, May 02 Digital Lab Marquee Dayclub
Friday, May 02 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, May 02 Armin Van Buuren Marquee
Saturday, May 03 Kendrick Lamar Rehab Las Vegas
Saturday, May 03 Kaskade Summer Lovin Marquee Dayclub
Saturday, May 03 Corey Harrison Birthday Bash Body English Nightclub
Saturday, May 03 Puff Daddy The Joint
Saturday, May 03 Kaskade Marquee
Saturday, May 03 Fabolous Haze Nightclub
Saturday, May 03 Cuban Nights Artisan Ultra Lounge & Afterhours
Sunday, May 04 Rehab Sundays with DJ Whoo Kid Rehab Las Vegas
Sunday, May 04 Sander van Doorn Marquee Dayclub
Friday, May 09 Lema Marquee Dayclub
Friday, May 09 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, May 09 Rebecca & Fiona Marquee
Saturday, May 10 Rehab Saturdays Bikini Invitational Rehab Las Vegas
Saturday, May 10 Lema Marquee
Sunday, May 11 Frank Rempe Marquee Dayclub
Friday, May 16 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, May 16 The Weeknd Pure
Friday, May 16 Benny Benassi Marquee
Saturday, May 17 Cedric Gervais Marquee Dayclub
Sunday, May 18 Borgore + Kennedy Jones Marquee Dayclub
Monday, May 19 ATB Marquee
Friday, May 23 MDW: Cedric Gervais Marquee Dayclub
Friday, May 23 Benny Benassi Marquee
Saturday, May 24 J. Cole Rehab Las Vegas
Saturday, May 24 MDW: Kaskade Marquee Dayclub
Saturday, May 24 J. Cole Body English Nightclub
Saturday, May 24 Kaskade Marquee
Sunday, May 25 Puff Daddy Rehab Las Vegas
Sunday, May 25 MDW: Porter Robinson Marquee Dayclub
Monday, May 26 MDW: Cash Cash Marquee Dayclub
Thursday, May 29 The Stone Foxes Backstage Bar & Billiards
Friday, May 30 Kyle Rayner Marquee Dayclub
Friday, May 30 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Saturday, May 31 Paul Oakenfold Marquee Dayclub
Friday, June 06 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, June 13 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, June 27 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Date Event Venue