SpyOn® Las Vegas

UPCOMING EVENTS IN LAS VEGAS

Date Event Venue
Wednesday, July 26 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, July 27 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, July 27 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Thursday, July 27 DJ Mustard TAO
Thursday, July 27 DJ Esco Drai's Nightclub
Friday, July 28 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, July 28 2017 Hot 100 Voting Round RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, July 28 4B & Henry Fong Drai's Beach Club
Friday, July 28 Politik TAO
Friday, July 28 LA Leakers JEWEL Nightclub
Friday, July 28 Fergie DJ Omnia Nightclub
Friday, July 28 GTA Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, July 28 Galantis Marquee
Friday, July 28 Meek Mill Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, July 29 Daybeats featuring Yazz from Empire Hosts RSVP Go Pool at Flamingo
Saturday, July 29 3LAU Rehab Las Vegas
Saturday, July 29 Zeds Dead Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, July 29 Tiesto Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Saturday, July 29 Eric Dlux TAO Beach
Saturday, July 29 Zedd Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, July 29 Illenium JEWEL Nightclub
Saturday, July 29 TIP Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, July 29 Porter Robinson Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, July 30 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Sunday, July 30 Gryffin Marquee Dayclub
Sunday, July 30 Destructo Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, July 30 Endless Sundays: Cash Cash Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Sunday, July 30 SunDrais: DJ Franzen Drai's Nightclub
Monday, July 31 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, Aug. 01 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, Aug. 01 Cash Cash Omnia Nightclub
Wednesday, Aug. 02 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, Aug. 03 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, Aug. 03 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Thursday, Aug. 03 Tiesto Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, Aug. 04 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, Aug. 04 2017 Hot 100 Voting Round RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, Aug. 04 NGHTMRE Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, Aug. 04 The Good LIfe: Lil Jon JEWEL Nightclub
Saturday, Aug. 05 Zedd Omnia Nightclub
Saturday, Aug. 05 Porter Robinson JEWEL Nightclub
Sunday, Aug. 06 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Sunday, Aug. 06 Ginuwine Rehab Las Vegas
Monday, Aug. 07 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Monday, Aug. 07 Flawless Mondays: DJ Shift JEWEL Nightclub
Tuesday, Aug. 08 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, Aug. 08 Fergie DJ Omnia Nightclub
Wednesday, Aug. 09 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, Aug. 09 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Thursday, Aug. 10 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, Aug. 10 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Thursday, Aug. 10 Tiesto Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, Aug. 11 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, Aug. 11 2017 Hot 100 Voting Round RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, Aug. 11 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Friday, Aug. 11 Zedd Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, Aug. 11 The Good Life: Irie JEWEL Nightclub
Saturday, Aug. 12 Bikini Invitational Rehab Las Vegas
Saturday, Aug. 12 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Saturday, Aug. 12 Kaskade JEWEL Nightclub
Saturday, Aug. 12 Afrojack Omnia Nightclub
Sunday, Aug. 13 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Sunday, Aug. 13 DJ Diesel Rehab Las Vegas
Monday, Aug. 14 GO Mondays Go Pool at Flamingo
Tuesday, Aug. 15 GO Tuesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, Aug. 16 Swimdustry Wednesdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Wednesday, Aug. 16 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Thursday, Aug. 17 Rock Thursdays Go Pool at Flamingo
Thursday, Aug. 17 Thirsty Thursday TAO Beach
Friday, Aug. 18 GO Fridays Go Pool at Flamingo
Friday, Aug. 18 2017 Hot 100 Voting Round RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, Aug. 18 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Friday, Aug. 18 NGHTMRE Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, Aug. 18 Martin Garrix Omnia Nightclub
Friday, Aug. 18 The Good Life: LA Leakers JEWEL Nightclub
Saturday, Aug. 19 Britney Spears: Piece of Me The AXIS
Saturday, Aug. 19 Tiesto Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, Aug. 19 Kaskade JEWEL Nightclub
Saturday, Aug. 19 Zedd Omnia Nightclub
Sunday, Aug. 20 GO Sundays Go Pool at Flamingo
Date Event Venue