SpyOn® Las Vegas

UPCOMING EVENTS IN LAS VEGAS

Date Event Venue
Thursday, April 17 Bear Hands Backstage Bar & Billiards
Thursday, April 17 Steve Aoki Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, April 17 Casanova Commonwealth
Thursday, April 17 Throwback Thursdays Body English Nightclub
Thursday, April 17 The Hunt for the Golden Egg Haze Nightclub
Friday, April 18 Alvaro Marquee Dayclub
Friday, April 18 Calvin Harris with Burns Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, April 18 D-Miles Commonwealth
Friday, April 18 Cosmic Gate Marquee
Friday, April 18 Technicolor Ghostbar
Saturday, April 19 Calvin Harris Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Saturday, April 19 Jason Derulo TAO Beach
Saturday, April 19 Phenom Commonwealth
Saturday, April 19 Tiesto Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, April 19 Jay Cutler Desert Classic After Party Moon
Sunday, April 20 Richard Bynon Rehab Las Vegas
Sunday, April 20 Tiesto Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Sunday, April 20 Chandelier Sessions Commonwealth
Sunday, April 20 R3HAB Hakkasan Las Vegas
Monday, April 21 Mondays Dark with Mark Shunock Body English Nightclub
Thursday, April 24 Baobab Stage Co. Tribal Night Town Square
Thursday, April 24 Bingo Players & DJ Crooked Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, April 24 Throwback Thursdays Body English Nightclub
Friday, April 25 Audien Marquee Dayclub
Friday, April 25 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 Launch Party RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, April 25 Werwolvz Moon
Friday, April 25 Calvin Harris & More Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, April 25 Colby O'Donis Body English Nightclub
Friday, April 25 Mario Haze Nightclub
Saturday, April 26 Taboo Rehab Las Vegas
Saturday, April 26 The Great Vegas Festival of Beer Fremont East Entertainment District
Saturday, April 26 Vanderpump Rules Hyde Bellagio
Saturday, April 26 Tiesto & Guests Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, April 26 Mirror Mirror Vanity
Saturday, April 26 Taboo Of The Black Eyed Peas Body English Nightclub
Sunday, April 27 The Wanted Live Performance Rehab Las Vegas
Sunday, April 27 Dada Life Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Sunday, April 27 Chandelier Sessions Commonwealth
Sunday, April 27 Above & Beyond with Mark Eteson Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, May 02 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Saturday, May 03 Corey Harrison Birthday Bash Body English Nightclub
Saturday, May 03 Puff Daddy The Joint
Saturday, May 03 Fabolous Haze Nightclub
Saturday, May 03 Cuban Nights Artisan Ultra Lounge & Afterhours
Friday, May 09 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, May 16 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, May 16 The Weeknd Pure
Saturday, May 24 J. Cole Rehab Las Vegas
Saturday, May 24 J. Cole Body English Nightclub
Sunday, May 25 Puff Daddy Rehab Las Vegas
Thursday, May 29 The Stone Foxes Backstage Bar & Billiards
Friday, May 30 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, June 06 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, June 13 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Friday, June 27 SPYONvegas' Hot 100 RSVP Wet Republic Ultra Pool
Date Event Venue