SpyOn® Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS NIGHTLIFE AND EVENT VENUES

The Bank The Bank The Bank The Bank The Bank

The Bank

The Bank is Las Vegas' premier nightlife destination, catering to a discerning audience with higher sensibilities. The exquisitely designed space encompasses everything a guest at the Five Diamond rated Bellagio has come to expect in nightlife. The Light Group's progressive legacy aligned with its unequalled customer service will ensure that each client will leave with an exceptional experience. The Bank, rich in the tradition of European bottle service and original design, will flawlessly maintain its position as the most desirable cosmopolitan nightclub in Las Vegas.

Upcoming Events

Date Event
Thursday, Sept. 04 Glitz and Glamour Champagne Thursday's
Friday, Sept. 05 #Follow Me Friday's
Saturday, Sept. 06 Dj Whoo Kid
Sunday, Sept. 07 Dj Bamboozle
Thursday, Sept. 11 Glitz and Glamour Champagne Thursday's
Friday, Sept. 12 #Follow Me Friday's
Saturday, Sept. 13 The Bank Saturdays
Sunday, Sept. 14 Fight Weekend
Thursday, Sept. 18 Glitz and Glamour Champagne Thursday's
Friday, Sept. 19 #Follow Me Friday's
Saturday, Sept. 20 The Bank Saturdays
Sunday, Sept. 21 Sage The Gemini
Thursday, Sept. 25 Glitz and Glamour Champagne Thursday's
Friday, Sept. 26 #Follow Me Friday's
Saturday, Sept. 27 The Bank Saturdays
Sunday, Sept. 28 Industry Sundays
Date Event

Recent Galleries